Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Hello! We're GagaOOLala, Pinterest Newbie here ;-)

gagaoolala_official
Just visiting

Hello to every Pinterester!!!! I'm Jay from GagaOOLala. Since we are a newbie on Pinterest, we want to introduce ourselves to you and look for some boost suggestions.🤗

https://www.pinterest.com/gagaoolala_official

GagaOOLala comes from Taiwan which is the one and only legally same-sex marriage country in Asia. Our platform is focused on LGBTQ+ content and currently available worldwide!

All the eye-catchy photos on our page are all available on our platform. Feel free to take a look. And it would be perfect if you can give us some re-pins or suggestions. Thank you.💜

2 Kudos
3 Replies
bodymindmood
Pinterest Pioneer
Pinterest Pioneer

@gagaoolala_official Welcome to the PBC

I took a look at your profile and I will make a couple of suggestions re your boards and profile.

If its possible try to be more descriptive in your tagline on the your main profile page and on your board descriptions.

Do your best to keep your boards consistent and eye catching - if you have ideas but don’t want to share  yet keep your boards secret until your ready to make them public, encourage people to understand what your business is, who you are, and how your service will help people or what your service will offer people for example Viewing Pleasure & Enjoyment.

Pin consistently, but don’t overdo it and definitely consider doing Idea | Story Pins, which I noticed you haven’t created yet they are really popular and will definitely help you to gain some serious Pinterest Love ❤️ 

Follow people and interact with pins that your like and other Pinners here on Pinterest.

Keep coming to the PBC and attend events that the PBC hosts, get to know other amazing Pinterest Business Owners here on the PBC.