Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Content inspo and motivation

thatgirlsaphy
Just visiting
Labels (3)

I am new in this journey and I’m finding that the hardest part is coming up with content inspirations. 

Does anyone have any tips and tricks ? I would appreciate it 

5 Kudos
22 Replies
ericcjacksonStudio
Just visiting

I create Fine Art Photography. My first idea was to create a Showcase of my favorite 20 photographs and share with potential Collectors the individual Story behind them. I would simply suggest to pick your favorite products and explain to your audience why they are your favorites.

4 Kudos
michaelbliss
Pinterest Pioneer
Pinterest Pioneer

@thatgirlsaphy  I love this question! 

@ericcjacksonStudio  what you said makes so much sense!

Tagging @beboldwithkatah @mmillerrr15  @hellohomegirl @eqwepme @indikakumarak1987 @southtxcreations   What tips and tricks can you share?

5 Kudos
beboldwithkatah
Loves to help