Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Introduce yourself

PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager
Labels (2)

We’re excited to welcome you all to this community! Please take a minute to introduce yourself and share a bit about your business, how you use Pinterest and what you're looking forward to being a part of the community. We can't wait to meet you! 

195 Kudos
758 Replies
annaapetikyan
Just visiting

Hi! I’m Anna. I create fashion/beauty/aesthetic content on Pinterest. Surprisingly, I’m also a nursing student but I’d love to be a full time content creator someday lol. Very very excited to join the community!! 

1 Kudo
michaelbliss
Pinterest Pioneer
Pinterest Pioneer

Hi @annaapetikyan ! Welcome to the PBC, I'm happy to see you here!

0 Kudos
kendallamaya34

Hi everyone! My name is @kendallamaya34  and I run a healthy lifestyle account. I mainly post my daily outfits, trips/vacations I go on, and my workouts & healthy food recipes! I’m hoping to be able to eventually make some money from Pinterest to be able to put towards my college. I would love to support any small business that reached out to me, especially swimsuits, jewelry, clothes, etc. I’m really looking forward to my journey on here and learning about everyone ❤️

2 Kudos
michaelbliss
Pinterest Pioneer
Pinterest Pioneer

Hi @kendallamaya34  welcome to the PBC! Let us know where we can help!

0 Kudos
izzylbrewer
Just visiting

Hi y'all! I'm Izzy, a lifestyle creator, artist, and college student on Pinterest trying to share my passion for art history, archaeology, and travel. I aim for my posts to inspire others to explore the art world by highlighting the people and places I encounter. I'm so glad to be a part of this community and don't hesitate to reach out!

1 Kudo
michaelbliss
Pinterest Pioneer
Pinterest Pioneer