cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VMP Enrollment Screen

hayatascapes
Posts regularly

When I go to the VMP screen, https://www.pinterest.com/business/verified-merchant/status/, and I see green checkmarks.

I don't see an option to enroll, but at the bottom it says "Cancel Enrollment." Does this mean I am an enrolled already? Or, does the form automatically request enrollment just by visiting the page?

I visited my page using a different user and I didn't see the badge.

Reply
0 Kudos