Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Introduce yourself

PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager
Labels (2)

We’re excited to welcome you all to this community! Please take a minute to introduce yourself and share a bit about your business, how you use Pinterest and what you're looking forward to being a part of the community. We can't wait to meet you! 

195 Kudos
758 Replies
kellylieberman
Just visiting

Hi, 

I am Kelly Lieberman and I LOVE all things Pinterest! I am a social media manager and avid Pinner of breakfast, cupcakes, and homeschooling. I am excited to be here to learn, support, and grow.

3 Kudos
livinglocurto
Just visiting

👋Hi! I'm Amy Locurto aka @livinglocurtoI'm a content creator for brands and DIY lifestyle blogger for 11 years at LivingLocurto.com

I've been on Pinterest from the beginning and know how hard it can be to keep up with it all. I'm excited to be now be sharing Pinterest marketing tips for creators and bloggers at AmysCircle.com🎉

Great to meet you!

2 Kudos
kellyacavanaugh
Just visiting

Hi everyone! I'm Kelly A Cavanaugh -- blogger, and distributor. I also help others grow their businesses. I am so excited about this new community and thrilled to be here 😆Looking forward to connecting more with everyone! I enjoy bouncing ideas around with other business owners and sharing resources. "When great minds come together, ideas come to life."

2 Kudos
kellyacavanaugh
Just visiting

Hi Michele, welcome! In my experience, Pinterest is definitely helpful for small business owners. When you're a creator, that helps a lot. I'm sure you'll be able to get tons of tips here. I even noticed a Pinterest Academy under Resources! I've been waiting until I had some time blocked out to check it out because I have a feeling I will love it there! Hope to hear more from you, Michele! 

2 Kudos
SimplySharingLife
Just visiting