Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Introduce yourself

PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager
Labels (2)

We’re excited to welcome you all to this community! Please take a minute to introduce yourself and share a bit about your business, how you use Pinterest and what you're looking forward to being a part of the community. We can't wait to meet you! 

195 Kudos
758 Replies
whitneymarieanderson
Just visiting

Hi everyone! I’m Whitney from @whitneymarieanderson! I’m a multidisciplinary designer, and my main art forms are crochet, knitting, and clay sculpting. I design crochet and knit patterns, and I make unique charms from clay. I’m always learning new things and exploring different mediums. I also blog to share my experiences and give inspiration to others. Happy to be here in this community!

www.whitneymarieanderson.com 

47F54363-3447-4C13-B433-AA3CCF9DA49E.jpeg

3 Kudos
chaivdesign
Just visiting

Hi everyone! I'm @chaivdesign and I design paper decor. I started out selling my designs made-to-order and now I'm branching out to turning them into DIY files people can purchase. I'm looking to grow this part of my business through Pinterest and the DIY community here. I also run a blog where I post tutorials for my designs and I'm so grateful to the Pinterest community because a large percentage of my blog traffic is from Pinterest. Thanks so much for the support❤️

www.snowdayblog.com

2 Kudos
caseypeeler
Just visiting

Hi! I'm Casey Peeler - Educator + Writing Coach + Author of Clean Romance + Screenwriter from Shelby, NC. I'm looking forward to using this community to grow and stay up to date with everything Pinterest.  I've used Pinterest as an author for several years and it's my favorite platform to find new readers. 

1 Kudo
jessieathome