Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Introduce yourself

PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager
Labels (2)

We’re excited to welcome you all to this community! Please take a minute to introduce yourself and share a bit about your business, how you use Pinterest and what you're looking forward to being a part of the community. We can't wait to meet you! 

195 Kudos
758 Replies
EnubeeShop
Just visiting

Hi! My name is Linda, Owner of ENUBEE Women's online clothing store. We want to infuse African Style in Global Fashion wear for women.Red background- African Print Earrings Linda 2.jpg

2 Kudos
4thHouseOnTheRight
Posts regularly

Hi there!  I'm N'Ckyola but most folks call me Nikki!

I'm an interior designer in the Houston metro area focused on sustainable design.  My motto is every budget deserves great design!  I also run a blog, 4th House on the Right, where I share tips & ideas on living a sustainable lifestyle.  We talk about all things from home & garden to food to natural beauty and everything in between.

I hope to become a go to source for how to start & maintain a beautifully healthy sustainable home & lifestyle without going broke or insane!

I am very excited about the opportunity to learn and grow with other businesses & creators!!

4 Kudos