Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Introduce yourself

PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager
Labels (2)

We’re excited to welcome you all to this community! Please take a minute to introduce yourself and share a bit about your business, how you use Pinterest and what you're looking forward to being a part of the community. We can't wait to meet you! 

195 Kudos
758 Replies
iirosexo
Just visiting

Hey everyone! 
I am @iirosexo , just an average teenager posting about what she loves - digital illustration. I recently joined so I have a really small community and I'm hoping to expand it using the awesome tools Pinterest provides us creators with ;D I am really hoping to get to know people here as much as I can and make the best out of it.
Love, 
Rose Baker

1 Kudo
itapark07
Just visiting

hi i'm @ itapark07 and i'm a writer about life who focuses on love and mental illness. I look forward to learning best practices from the community and sharing what I learn.Happy to be here!

1 Kudo
juwelenele
Just visiting

Hello, my name is Nele. I am from Belgium, but have been living in Berlin, Germany for 10 years now. I am actually a linguist, but during the first lockdown of 2020 I started making earrings and now I deciced to turn this into a small business. I opened my Etsy shop one month ago and also started using Pinterest. I like it very much, but I find it a bit hard to get views and followers. This is my Pinterest page: https://www.pinterest.com/juwelenele/

1 Kudo
gomusic_mus_br

I would like to introduce myself I am a being that I feel from another planet, I have several states of mind and a lot of creativity and now I have a website that I am starting on music, which is what I like most www.gomusic.mus.br I am Brazilian and i wish everyone could help me about idyllic and dirty things because i intend to make my website the best music portal on the internet i am counting on you a lot thanks to all