Pinterest Predicts is live!
See what's in store for 2024 in our Trend Forecast report.

Introduce yourself

PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager
Labels (2)

We’re excited to welcome you all to this community! Please take a minute to introduce yourself and share a bit about your business, how you use Pinterest and what you're looking forward to being a part of the community. We can't wait to meet you! 

195 Kudos
758 Replies
jewelandbags

Hi Everyone! I'm so excited to be embarking on my adventure here in the Pinterest world! I look forward to learning and working along side of you all! I'm very new to this side of my business dreams and am feeling very optimistic! Wishing you all kindness, best of health and happiness, and of course, success in all you do!

0 Kudos
thespoiledhome
Just visiting

Hello Community!  We're Sandi Johnson & Shalia Ashcraft, from @thespoiledhome!  We are influencers from Oklahoma! You can read our bio, here.  Follow us on Instagram and LIKEtoKNOW.it. We absolutely love Pinterest and looking forward to being a part of this community. Thank you @PinterestGabby for starting this thread.

1 Kudo
preenvideo
Just visiting

Hi everyone! Thought I'd introduce myself. I'm Kim French, Head of Marketing at a london based production company called Preen. We create branded video content and work direct with both brands and agencies. I've been using Pinterest as a space of inspiration for our clients and our team. Would love to hear your thoughts on how a company like ours can build our Pinterest presence. 

Kim

2 Kudos
elizabethashleykelsey
Loves to help

Hello everyone! My name is Elizabeth ( my friends call me Elle), and I'm happy to have found the creator chat hub!