cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pin Stats

RehabAlley

Hi, I'm new to Pinterest, my question is if I am logged into Pinterest and click on my own pin, does that count as a closeup or link click in the pin stats? I just want to make sure that when I am reading the stats, it doesn't include stuff that I did. If there is a way I can hide my own clicks in the stats, please let me know as well.

2 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hey there @RehabAlley, great question! I'm checking with our team and hope to have an answer for you soon. Appreciate your patience. 🙂 

Did my response answer your question? Be sure to select "Accept as Solution" to help other community members on the PBC.

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
7 Replies
PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hey there @RehabAlley, great question! I'm checking with our team and hope to have an answer for you soon. Appreciate your patience. 🙂 

Did my response answer your question? Be sure to select "Accept as Solution" to help other community members on the PBC.

0 Kudos
imfierceafter40
Posts regularly

Hello Gabby,

I had a long saga of my account being accidentally flagged by your filter and it is just recovering.

Today, i woke up to find out that this is happening again.

It's really frustrating how this keeps happenening and I've been following your guidelines.

Really need your help, I hope to get assistance at the soonest time

Many thanks,

Yazmin

0 Kudos
foodiehomechef
Jack-of-all-trades

Great question @RehabAlley ... looking forward to hearing what Gabby finds out from the team!

Please follow me on Pinterest: Foodie Home Chef Thanks! Simone ♥
Currently Pinning to: Father's Day & Memorial Day / July 4th & BBQ / Grilling
0 Kudos
PinterestGabby
Community Manager
Community Manager