Search
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
It's just not the same without you
Join the Pinterest Business Community to find out what other users are discussing and creating.

Re: *Shine Your Light* Global Pinterest Virtual Event 🌏

californiapointe
Just visiting
0 0 29

Register now-1.png

 

*Shine Your Light* Global Pinterest Event

 
Product of Culture and Pinterest invite you to an inspiring Global Virtual Event. Learn from experienced Creators on the success they've seen on Pinterest and the tools they've used to gain an audience. Join us for conversation around community, culture and creativity!
 
Thursday, November 10th
9 AM PST Los Angeles I 12 PM EST New York I 5 PM GMT London I 9:30 PM IST Mumbai 
 
REGISTER NOW TO: 
- Learn how to use Pinterest's latest tools to maximize visibility for your content
Hear from successful Pinterest creators on how they are gaining views and audiences
- Engage with South Asian creators globally to discuss how we can amplify our culture and community
- Gain best practices for having your content spotlighted by Pinterest
 

>>>> SAVE YOUR VIRTUAL SEAT <<<<<

1 Comment
californiapointe
Just visiting

Hey there @PinterestGabby Is there a way to get notifications about virtual events....other than looking through our awesome Pinterest Business Community here? I missed*Shine Your Light* Global Pinterest Virtual Event 🌏and want to make sure I attend, support and learn from future events.